Erstmals Glaskunstpreis vergeben: Premiere bei Weru.

Erstmals Glaskunstpreis vergeben: Premiere bei Weru.

Notice of Upcoming Content and Access Change

The Museum is working on the future of our online collections access. A new version will be available later in 2023. During this transition period, the current version of the Collections Browser may have reduced functionality and data may be not be updated. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. For any questions or concerns, please contact us.

Braun, Astrid.
Published In: 
Glaswelt, v. 52, no. 11, Nov. 1999, p. 54, ill. 0017-1107
Bib ID: 
Find this in the library
Call Number: 
PER TH8251 .G55
Prize winners are Alexander Wallner, Hermann Ritterswürden, and Manfred Thomczyk; special mention to Nina Thorp.