Kunstcatalogus 2005 Glasrijk Tubbergen.

Kunstcatalogus 2005 Glasrijk Tubbergen.

Notice of Upcoming Content and Access Change

The Museum is working on the future of our online collections access. A new version will be available later in 2023. During this transition period, the current version of the Collections Browser may have reduced functionality and data may be not be updated. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. For any questions or concerns, please contact us.

[Tubbergen] : [Bureau Van Beem], [2005]
67 pages : color illustrations, portraits (some color), map ; 21 x 25 cm.
Conference Name: 
Glasrijk (2005 : Tubbergen, Netherlands)
Format of Material: 
Bib ID: 
Find this in the library
Secured Stacks
Call Number: 
NK5198.G5473 2005
Title from cover.
Includes Adrie Arendsman, Zaiga Baiza, Edith Benedictus, Suze Berendsen, Luc de Bruyne, Christel Burghoorn, Ariane Cattrysse, Ed van Dijk, Inka Dybus, Robert Emeringer, Ariane Forkel, Nabo Gass, Alexandru Ghildus, Wilfried Grootens, Marcel Haccuria, Gertrud Hahn-Stracke, Brit Hammer, Jörg Hanowski, Ben Hendriks, Karin Hodes, H.W. Horn, Klaus Horstmann-Czech, Elke Hübner, Klaus Huxoll, Masumi Igarashi, Heide Kemper, André Kestel, Vladimir Klein, Katharina Kleinfeld, Reinhard Kranz, Carmelo Lopez, Martin Meyer, Huub Mintjens, Kim ten Oever, Felicien Penders, Judith Rimmelzwaan, Jirí Ryba, Gerhard A.O. Schmidt, Kerstin Schmidt & Friedrich Pankow, Anneliese Sojer, Ion Tamaian, Bavo Tiebos, Mihai Topescu, Hermione Velthuis, Petra Verhees, Johan de Vries & Tanja de Heus, Helge Warme, Heidrun Weismann, Bernd Wiegand, Karin Wijnand, Franz Winkelkotte, Galerie Romart, Galerie Mariska Dirkx, Renate Korinek, Oiva Toikka, Galerie 4D Art Glass, Galerie Tiny Esveld, Marliz Frencken, Borek Šipek, and Desiree Groot Koerkamp & Tieneke van Montfort.