Ranamok glass prize 2003.

Ranamok glass prize 2003.

Notice of Upcoming Content and Access Change

The Museum is working on the future of our online collections access, which will be incrementally released over time. On November 1, 2022, “My Collection” sets will be discontinued and no longer available. If you have “My Collection” sets you wish to preserve, we encourage you to print the sets, save as a PDF, or otherwise make your own copies of important information for your future reference.

[Sydney, Australia : s.n., 2003].
76 p. : col. ill. ; 20 x 21 cm.
Format of Material: 
Bib ID: 
Find this in the library
Call Number: 
NK5190.R43 2003
Secured Stacks
Call Number: 
NK5190.R43 2003
Variant Title: 
Ranamok 2003
Formerly known as the RFC glass prize.
Traveling exhibition (3 sites in Australia) of the competition entries.
2003 recipient: David Murray.
Glass artists from Australia and New Zealand.
George Aslanis --
Andrew Baldwin --
Jonathan Baskett --
Charles Butcher --
Simon Butler --
Christine Cathie --
Mel Douglas --
Benjamin Edols & Kathy Elliott --
Tim Edwards --
Jude Elliott --
Wendy Fairclough --
Brenden Scott French --
Penny Fuller --
Kevin Gordon --
David Hay --
David Herbert --
Ede Horton --
Robyn Irwin --
David Murray --
Lorraine Pedergrast --
Suzannah Quirk --
Jim Randall --
Rachel Ravenscroft --
Kirstie Rea --
Tom Rowney --
Benjamin Sewell --
Tim Shaw --
Gregory Smith --
Shizuko Somadori --
Larinae Steward --
Daniela Turrin --
Barbara Veall --
Richard Whiteley --
Maureen Williams --
Laurie Young.