Ranamok glass prize 2011.

Ranamok glass prize 2011.

Notice of Upcoming Content and Access Change

The Museum is working on the future of our online collections access. A new version will be available later in 2023. During this transition period, the current version of the Collections Browser may have reduced functionality and data may be not be updated. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. For any questions or concerns, please contact us.

[Sydney, Australia : Ranamok, 2011]
84 p. : col. ill. ; 20 x 21 cm.
Bib ID: 
Gift; Ranamok Glass Prize Limited; 2012; 1000121095
Gift; Ranamok Art Glass Prize; 2012; 1000123727
Glass artists from Australia and New Zealand.
Cover title.
Formerly known as the RFC glass prize.
Traveling exhibition held at Canberra Glassworks, Kingston ACT from Aug. 17-Sept. 22, 2011; Angel Place Office Tower, Sydney NSW, Oct. 4-29, 2011; and Riverside Centre, Brisbane QLD, Nov. 7-11, 2011.
Judges: Louise Doyle, Geoffrey Edwards, Tina Oldknow, and Andy Plummer.
Masahiro Asaka --
Annette Blair --
Kristel Britcher --
Lee Brogan --
Tillie Burden --
Christine Cathie --
Brian Corr --
Samantha Cuffe --
Mel Douglas --
George Drobac Taniani --
Andrea Fiebig --
Brenden Scott French --
Alasdair Gordon --
Rish Gordon --
Sue Hawker --
Jenny Judge --
Jennifer Kemarre Martiniello --
Laurel Kohut --
Warren Langley --
Kim Logue --
Nikki Main --
Kristin McFarlane --
Wayne Pearson --
Anne Sorensen --
Di Tocker --
Emma Varga --
Richard Whiteley --
Keryn Whitney --
Clare Wilson --
Nick Wirdnam --
Kayo Yokoyama --
Take T. Yusuke.