Ranamok glass prize 2014.

Ranamok glass prize 2014.

Warning message

Important Note

The Corning Museum of Glass is temporarily closed as we do our part to limit the spread of COVID-19. All previously scheduled classes, events, and programs are cancelled until further notice.

80 pages : color illustrations ; 20 x 21 cm
Format of Material: 
Bib ID: 
Find this in the library
Secured Stacks
Call Number: 
NK5190.R43 2014
Call Number: 
NK5190.R43 2014
Cover title.
Formerly known as the RFC glass prize.
Traveling exhibition held at Canberra Glassworks, Kingston ACT from Aug. 12-Sept. 18, 2014; Angel Place Office Tower foyer, Sydney NSW from Oct. 7-18, 2014; and Riverside Centre foyer, Brisbane QLD from Oct. 27-31, 2014.
Judges: Ivana Jirasek, Frank McBride, Andy Plummer, and Grace Cochrane.
2014 recipient: Kathryn Wightman.
Glass artists from Australia and New Zealand.
Gift; Ranamok Glass Prize Ltd.; 2014; 1000147536; 1000147535
The 20th and final Ranamok competition. The Winners Collection and the Ranamok archive were donated to the National Gallery of Australia in 2014.
Catherine Aldrete-Morris --
Christian Arnold --
Chris Boha --
Lee Brogan --
Roger Buddle --
Estelle Dean --
Evelyn Dunstan --
Mark Eliott --
Judi Elliott --
Holly Grace --
Jeffrey Hamilton --
Sue Hawker --
Lee Howes --
Elizabeth Kelly --
Te Rōngō Kirkwood --
Richard Morrell --
Kirstie Rea --
Paddy Robinson --
Shizue Sato --
Yusuke Takemura --
Mark Thiele --
Lienors Torre --
Emma Varga --
Richard Whiteley --
Kathryn Wightman --
Nick Wirdnam --
Robert Wynne --
Ben Young --
Finalists' biographies --
Glossary of glass terms --
2013 recipient.